Menu Close

Conference committee

Conference general chairs

Program chairs

Working Group chairs

  • Dennis Bouvier, United States Air Force Academy, USA
  • Archie Korhonen, Aalto University, Finland

Submission chairs

  • Carsten Kleiner, Hannover University of Applied Sciences and Arts, Germany
  • Tobias Kohn, The Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany


Doctoral consortium chairs

Posters, panels, and tips, techniques, & courseware chairs

Proceedings chairs


Supporter liaison

Web page coordinator

  • Keith Nolan, Technological University Dublin, Ireland (ITiCSE Website Coordinator)
  • Giorgio Audrito, Turin University, Italy

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Accessibility chair

  • Anna Morpurgo, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy
  • Reviewers of full papers

    To be added

    Supplementary reviewers

    To be added

    Reviewers of short submissions

    To be added