Reviewer sign-up

ITiCSE uses a community reviewing process, and we encourage you to participate. New reviewers are always welcome, and reviewing is an excellent way to contribute to the conference and help ensure a strong and diverse program. If you have not already received an invitation from EasyChair, we invite you to sign up to be a reviewer this year. Just fill out this form to sign up as a volunteer:

[Form to be posted here once invitations have been sent from EasyChair]

While anyone is welcome to volunteer for the role of associate program chair (APC), preference will normally be given to nominees who have experience as ITiCSE reviewers.

Thank you for serving in this important community support role!

Schedule for paper review

For more information on the roles of reviewer and APC for papers, please see Paper review process.

Mon 13 Jan – Sun 19 Jan: reviewers and APCs bid on submissions
Mon 20 Jan – Tue 21 Jan: pre-processing of paper submissions
Wed 22 Jan – Sun 9 Feb (2.5 weeks): reviewers review, APCs watch and prepare
Mon 10 Feb – Wed 19 Feb (10 days): reviewers and APCs discuss reviews, reviewers possibly revise reviews, APCs write meta-reviews
Thu 20 Feb – Sun 1 Mar (10 days): program chairs make decisions
Mon 2 Mar: notifications sent

Schedule for poster and TT&C review

For more information on the role of reviewer for posters or for tips, techniques, and courseware, please see Review process for poster and TT&C submissions.

Wed 11 Mar – Wed 25 Mar (2 weeks): reviewers review, track chairs watch and prepare
Thu 26 Mar – Sat 28 Mar (3 days): reviewers and track chairs discuss reviews, revising if appropriate
Sun 29 Mar (1 day): track chairs make decisions
Mon 30 Mar: notifications sent

Questions

If you have questions about matters related to reviewing, please contact the program co-chairs at iticse2020papers@easychair.org, the poster chairs at iticse2020posters@easychair.org, or the tips, techniques, and courseware track chairs at iticse2020ttc@easychair.org

Sponsors