Menu Close

Registration open!

Photo taken by committee, three minutes from the banquet location, on the way to the excursion location.

Fáilte chuig an 27ú comhdháil ACM bhliantúil ar Nuálaíocht agus Teicneolaíocht san Oideachas Ríomheolaíochta (ITiCSE). Tá ITiCSE urraithe ag Grúpa Sainspéise ACM ar Oideachas Ríomheolaíochta (SIGCSE), i gcomhar le ACM Council Europe, agus Informatics Europe. Beidh ITiCSE 2022 ar siúl i mBaile Átha Cliath, Éire, arna óstáil ag an gColáiste Ollscoile, Baile Átha Cliath (UCD), le tacaíocht ó Ollscoil Teicneolaíochta Bhaile Átha Cliath (TU Dublin).

Welcome to the 27th annual ACM conference on Innovation and Technology in Computer Science Education (ITiCSE). ITiCSE conference is sponsored by the ACM Special Interest Group on Computing Education (SIGCSE), in collaboration with the ACM Europe Council, and Informatics Europe.  ITiCSE 2022 will take place in Dublin, Ireland, hosted by University College Dublin (UCD), with support from the Technological University of Dublin (TU Dublin).

Keynote Speakers

Elizabeth Oldham
Trinity College Dublin
Computing in the Irish School Curriculum: What Can We Learn from a Fifty-Year Adventure?
Titus Winters
Principal Engineer at Google
The Gap Between Industry and CS Education
Letizia Jaccheri
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Gender Issues in Computer Science Research, Education and Society

Latest Updates

June 10: US to end re-entry testing from June 12.

May 24: Banquet announced!

May 19: FAQ established

May 7: Registration open!


Gold Supporters

Silver Supporters

Bronze Supporters

Other Supporters